Meet Our Leadership



"If you want to build a ship, don't drum up the men to gather wood, divide the work and give orders. Instead, teach them to yearn for the vast and endless sea."
-- Antoine de Saint-Exupery Author of The Little Prince

About Our Leadership

Our entire leadership is a group of magnetic, standout, committed, open minded individuals who foster our core values, growth and success. They focus on the mission of our organization and commit to the vision set within the organization for the benefit of our members. They work together and listen to diverse ideas and views from our membership and collaborative industry partners, then build upon those ideas. They foster relationships, surround themselves with good people and strive to create a membership that contributes to the development and education of their fellow members. They each have an inner compass so to speak, that guides them in this ever evolving real estate industry. They are focused yet willing to step outside that box or into the abyss. They all are risk conscious, yet they all agree that success is about calculating your risks and then being able to take a chance in order to grow and benefit the business. I can attest personally that these people are not dealmakers interested only in their own successes. They are THE inspiring leaders in our industry.

Our Executive Board & Directors

NRBA President, Dr. Michael Krein border= Mike Olziewski
Michael Krein Jack O'Leary Mike Olszewski
President Vice President Executive Director
Shay Ernisse Rochelle Jones Sarah Lin
Shay Ernisse
Rochelle Jones
Sarah Lin
  Cliff Ponte  
  Cliff Ponte


Our Master Brokers